Total Pageviews

Saturday, 2 June 2012

Sweet Dreams Cover sneak peek

Sweet Dreams, the official title for the Lyndsey Roughton anthology is almost ready. Superstars Big J (Jeffrey Poole) and Mia Darien are going to step in for the formatting and all the funky techie bits that would probably result in me blowing up my PC/the interwebz.

A massive thanks to everyone who has tweeted, blogged, and face-booked about this - there really aren't enough words to express how I feel about your support.

We have 17 brilliant little - and not so little - stories, and I can't wait to download my version once it hits the Amazon store.

To whet your appetite, here's a sneak peak of the cover, and the final list of authors in the anthology.

Contributing Authors:

Chris Fraser
Edward Larel
Mia Darien
Joseph Garrety
Jason McKinney
Naomi Clark
Jana Hill
Nicholas Ordinans
Leanne Fitzpatrick
B. Throwsnaill
J.H. Sked
Renee Hall 
Sky Corbelli
Jeffrey Poole
Joe Occhipinti
Richard Shury
Leigh Roughton

As a further treat, I'll post a couple of snippets over the next few days - watch this space!